Speak with a Mortgage Professional
 (800)-964-5363

Staff Roster

Search

John Agate

Loan Officer
NMLS# 73707
jagate@mortgagecorp.com
Visit Website

Regina Andrews

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1161239
randrews@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0683
Visit Website

Teresa Balian

Vice President, Sales
NMLS# 8654 | MLO8654
tbalian@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (781) 722-1722
Visit Website

Kimberly Benson

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1245765
kbenson@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0697
Visit Website

Kevin Blas

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 56946
kblas@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0647
Visit Website

Vincenzo Carlisi

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1443779
vcarlisi@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0612
Visit Website

Joan Christiansen

Branch Manager
NMLS# 17056 | MLO17056
jchristiansen@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0633
Visit Website

Christine Colon

Loan Officer
NMLS# 20202
ccolon@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0650
Visit Website

Sasha Delgado

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1184803
sdelgado@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0680
Visit Website

Stephen DiGiambattista

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1563275
sdigiambattista@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0064
Visit Website

Shawn Dwyer

Assistant Vice President, Sales | Union Business Development
NMLS# 218169
sdwyer@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0618
Visit Website

Maria Estrada

Loan Officer
NMLS# 64062
mestrada@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0632
Visit Website

Joyce Ettingoff

Loan Officer
NMLS# 229190
jettingoff@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0066
Visit Website

Ken Farrell

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 21172
kfarrell@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0611
Visit Website

Gus Indjeyiannis

Branch Manager
NMLS# 12880
gus@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (631) 737-0500
Visit Website

James Kyle

Loan Officer
NMLS# 42123 | MLO42123
jkyle@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (781) 722-1708
Visit Website

Michael LaPaglia

Senior Loan Officer | Union Business Development
NMLS# 6626
mlapaglia@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0645
Visit Website

Salvatore Lo Brutto

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 19325 | MLO19325
slobrutto@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (781) 722-1712
Visit Website

Susan Luckman

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 161479
sluckman@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0674
Visit Website

David Maged

Vice President, Sales
NMLS# 18321
dmaged@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0663
Visit Website

George Magnani

Loan Officer
NMLS# 113297 | MLO113297
gmagnani@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (781) 722-1721
Visit Website

Uzair Malik

Loan Officer
NMLS# 525290
umalik@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0065
Visit Website

Kia McCormick

Loan Officer
NMLS# 699855
kmccormick@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0067
Visit Website

Leander Nyack

Loan Officer
NMLS# 3920
lnyack@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0622
Visit Website

Peter Panzarino

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 22712
ppanzarino@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0651
Visit Website

Vick Ramdeen

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 63571
vramdeen@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0642
Visit Website

Tony Reid

Vice President, Regional Sales Manager
NMLS# 307389
treid@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0062
Fax: (703) 991-2610
Visit Website

Joe Robles

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 64395
jrobles@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0664
Visit Website

Stephanie Santoro

Vice President, Sales
NMLS# 88484
Stephanie@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0610
Visit Website

Frank Savocchi

Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 21757
fsavocchi@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0649
Visit Website

John Schmitz

Senior Loan Originator
NMLS# 22463
jschmitz@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0644
Visit Website

Matthew Silverman

Loan Officer
NMLS# 11251| MLO11251
msilverman@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (781) 722-1718
Visit Website

Jon Stark

Vice President, Sales
NMLS# 187350
jstark@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0061
Visit Website

Andy Thaw

Vice President, Renovation Lending
NMLS# 110956
athaw@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0693
Visit Website

Walter Villalta

Vice President, Sales
NMLS# 15533
wvillalta@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0648
Visit Website

Ben Werczberger

Branch Manager
NMLS# 20075
benw@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (718) 259-6000
Visit Website

Alice Wong

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1428524
awong@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0652
Visit Website