Speak with a Mortgage Professional
 (800)-964-5363

Staff Roster

Search

John Agate

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 73707
jagate@mortgagecorp.com
Visit Website

Regina Andrews

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1161239
randrews@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0683
Visit Website

Teresa Balian

Vice President, Sales
NMLS ID 8654 | MLO8654
tbalian@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (781) 722-1722
Visit Website

Kevin Blas

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID 56946
kblas@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0647
Visit Website

Vincenzo Carlisi

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1443779
vcarlisi@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0612
Visit Website

Joan Christiansen

Branch Manager
NMLS ID 17056 | MLO17056
jchristiansen@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0633
Visit Website

Christine Colon

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 20202
ccolon@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0650
Visit Website

Sasha Delgado

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1184803
sdelgado@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0680
Visit Website

Stephen DiGiambattista

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1563275
sdigiambattista@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0064
Visit Website

Shawn Dwyer

Assistant Vice President, Sales | Union Business Development
NMLS ID 218169
sdwyer@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0618
Visit Website

Maria Estrada

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 64062
mestrada@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0632
Visit Website

Joyce Ettingoff

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 229190
jettingoff@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0066
Visit Website

Ken Farrell

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID 21172
kfarrell@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0611
Visit Website

Steven Hurysz

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 142558
shurysz@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0075
Fax: (703) 997-8483
Visit Website

Gus Indjeyiannis

Branch Manager
NMLS ID 12880
gus@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (631) 737-0500
Visit Website

James Kyle

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 42123 | MLO42123
jkyle@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (781) 722-1708
Visit Website

Michael LaPaglia

Senior Loan Officer | Union Business Development
NMLS ID 6626
mlapaglia@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0645
Visit Website

Susan Luckman

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID 161479
sluckman@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0674
Visit Website

David Maged

Vice President, Sales
NMLS ID 18321
dmaged@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0663
Visit Website

George Magnani

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 113297 | MLO113297
gmagnani@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (781) 722-1721
Visit Website

Uzair Malik

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 525290
umalik@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0065
Visit Website

Roger Megale

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID 158176
rmegale@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0620
Fax: (516) 813-0986
Visit Website

Max Molina III

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1668261
mmolina@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0069
Fax: (703) 991-0460
Visit Website

Peter Panzarino

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID 22712
ppanzarino@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0651
Visit Website

Vick Ramdeen

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS ID 63571
vramdeen@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0642
Visit Website

Tony Reid

Regional Sales Manager
NMLS ID 307389
treid@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0062
Fax: (703) 991-2610
Visit Website

Joe Robles

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID 64395
jrobles@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0664
Visit Website

Stephanie Santoro

Vice President, Sales
NMLS ID 88484
Stephanie@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0610
Visit Website

Frank Savocchi

Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS ID 21757
fsavocchi@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0649
Visit Website

John Schmitz

Senior Loan Originator
NMLS ID 22463
jschmitz@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0644
Visit Website

Jon Stark

Vice President, Sales
NMLS ID 187350
jstark@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0061
Visit Website

Madeline A. Sussman

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS ID 60764
msussman@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0629
Fax: (516) 813-0986
Visit Website

Andy Thaw

Vice President, Renovation Lending
NMLS ID 110956
athaw@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0693
Visit Website

Walter Villalta

Vice President, Sales
NMLS ID 15533
wvillalta@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0648
Visit Website

Cameron Wallace

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1406053
cwallace@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (703) 436-0068
Fax: (703) 997-4022
Visit Website

Ben Werczberger

Branch Manager
NMLS ID 20075
benw@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (718) 259-6000
Visit Website

Alice Wong

Loan Officer
NMLS ID 1428524
awong@mortgagecorp.com
Phone: (516) 348-0652
Visit Website